Contact Us

We are conveniently located in historic downtown Chambersburg. Please feel free to get in touch with us with any questions you may have as you make your wedding plans.

Phone
717 263-0138
800-301-1935

Address
136 S. Main Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201

E-mail
Sales staff: sales@jbbridals.com
Jim Resh: jim@jbbridals.com
Barb Resh: barb@jbbridals.com
Jackie Moore: jackie@jbbridals.com
Jami Wagner: jami@jbbridals.com
Amy Gibson: amy@jbbridals.com



Directions

From NORTH of Chambersburg
Take I-81 to Exit 16 (Chambersburg) and turn right off the ramp, merging onto Lincoln Way West (US30). Follow Lincoln Way West to the square (fountain) and make a left on Main Street. Proceed through two traffic lights and we are located on the left.

From SOUTH of Chambersburg
Take I-81 to Exit 16 (Chambersburg) and turn left off the ramp, merging onto Lincoln Way West (US30). Follow Lincoln Way West to the square (fountain) and make a left on Main Street. Proceed through two traffic lights and we are located on the left.

From EAST of Chambersburg
Follow Lincoln Way West (US30) to the square and make a left on Main Street. Proceed through two traffic lights and we are located on the left.

From WEST of Chambersburg
Follow Lincoln Way East (US30) to Downtown Chambersburg and make a right on Main Street. Move to the left lane and we are located on the left.



View Larger Map
 



Pinterest Facebook Twitter Blogspot Instagram
Copyright 2014 J&B Bridals and Formals.